Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Oct 16 to Dec 5 - Apex Legends Pro League Regular Season Split 1


Uncrowned Guard
 Share

Recommended Posts

Match Day #1 - Oct 16, 2021 - 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET
Match Day #2 - Oct 17, 2021 - 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET
Match Day #3 - Oct 23, 2021 - 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET
Match Day #4 - Oct 24, 2021 - 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET
Match Day #5 - Oct 30, 2021 - 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET
Match Day #6 - Oct 31, 2021 - 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET
Match Day #7 - Nov 19, 2021 - 05:00 PM PT / 08:00 PM ET
Match Day #8 - Nov 21, 2021 - 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET
Match Day #9 - Dec 3, 2021 - 05:00 PM PT / 08:00 PM ET
Match Day #10 - Dec 4, 2021 - 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET
Match Day #11 - Dec 5, 2021 - 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET
 
Edited by Uncrowned Guard
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Uncrowned Guard changed the title to Oct 16 to Dec 5 - Apex Legends Pro League Regular Season Split 1
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.