Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Sept 7 to Oct 20 - Rainbow Six - North American League


Uncrowned Guard
 Share

Recommended Posts

Quote

NORTH AMERICAN LEAGUE

NEW NALeague schedule FULLStage3 960x540

Next playdays:

All matches will begin at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT with the pre-show starting at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT.

  • Week 1 (super week):
    • Playday 1 – Tuesday, September 7th
    • Playday 2 – Wednesday, September 8th
  • Week 2 (super week):
    • Playday 3 – Tuesday, September 14th
    • Playday 4 – Wednesday, September 15th
  • Week 3: Playday 5 – Wednesday, September 22nd
  • Week 4: Playday 6 – Wednesday, September 29th
  • Week 5: Playday 7 – Wednesday, October 6th
  • Week 6: Playday 8 – Wednesday, October 13th
  • Week 7: Playday 9 – Wednesday, October 20th

Talents:

Where to Watch

Full Details: https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/esports/rainbow-six/siege/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.