Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Jan 23 - Apex Legends - Pro League Split 1 Playoffs


Uncrowned Guard
 Share

Recommended Posts

South America
Sat, Jan 14, 2022
12:00 PM SGT / 8:00 PM PT
APAC South
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
3:00 PM BRT / 10:00 AM PT
EMEA
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
5:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM PT
APAC North
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
12:00 PM JST / 7:00 PM PT (SAT)
North America
Sat, Jan 23, 2022
2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
 
 
Edited by Uncrowned Guard
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Uncrowned Guard changed the title to Jan 23 - Apex Legends - Pro League Split 1 Playoffs
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.