Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Apex Legends - Pro League Split 2 Regular Season


Recommended Posts

Match Day #1 - 2/26/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CET
Match Day #2 - 2/27/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CET
Match Day #3 - 3/5/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CET*
Match Day #4 - 3/6/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CET
Match Day #5 - 3/12/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CET
Match Day #6 - 3/13/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CET
Match Day #7 - 3/19/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CET
Match Day #8 - 3/20/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CET
Match Day #9 - 3/26/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CET
Match Day #10 - 3/27/2022 - 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM CEST
Match Day #11 - 3/28/2022 - 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET / 2:00 AM CEST
Split 2 Playoffs - 5/6/2022 - TBD
Split 2 Playoffs - 5/7/2022 - TBD
Split 2 Playoffs - 5/8/2022 - TBD

*Match day #3 has times listed that also include a 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET start time.  This does not seem correct, but is officially listed.

Full Information: https://www.ea.com/games/apex-legends/compete/events

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.