Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


    Dec 04

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W1D3

     - 

    SUN, DEC 4 - 3:00 PM ET - LAG VS LDN SUN, DEC 4 - 4:30 PM ET - TX VS FLA SUN, DEC 4 - 6:00 PM ET - LAT VS ATL SUN, DEC 4 - 7:30 PM ET - TOR VS NY    

    View event
    Dec 09

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D1

     - 

    FRI, DEC 9 - 3:00 PM ET - SEA VS LDN FRI, DEC 9- 4:30 PM ET - FLA VS MIN FRI, DEC 9 - 6:00 PM ET - NY VS LAG FRI, DEC 9 - 7:30 PM ET - TOR VS ATL

    View event
    Dec 10

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D2

     - 

    SAT, DEC 10 - 3:00 PM ET - ATL VS LV SAT, DEC 10 - 4:30 PM ET - TX VS LDN SAT, DEC 10 - 6:00 PM ET - NY VS BOS SAT, DEC 10 - 7:30 PM ET - FLA VS LAT

    View event

Search Events

Happening Near You

Showing events near your current location. See more events by location

We couldn't find any events happening soon near you. Check back later!

Online Events

  • Dec 04
     - 

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W1D3

    SUN, DEC 4 - 3:00 PM ET - LAG VS LDN SUN, DEC 4 - 4:30 PM ET - TX VS FLA SUN, DEC 4 - 6:00 PM ET - LAT VS ATL SUN, DEC 4 - 7:30 PM ET - TOR VS NY    

  • Dec 09
     - 

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D1

    FRI, DEC 9 - 3:00 PM ET - SEA VS LDN FRI, DEC 9- 4:30 PM ET - FLA VS MIN FRI, DEC 9 - 6:00 PM ET - NY VS LAG FRI, DEC 9 - 7:30 PM ET - TOR VS ATL

  • Dec 10
     - 

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D2

    SAT, DEC 10 - 3:00 PM ET - ATL VS LV SAT, DEC 10 - 4:30 PM ET - TX VS LDN SAT, DEC 10 - 6:00 PM ET - NY VS BOS SAT, DEC 10 - 7:30 PM ET - FLA VS LAT

  • Dec 11
     - 

    Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D3

    SUN, DEC 11 - 3:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT - MIN VS LV SUN, DEC 11 - 4:30 PM ET | 01:30 PM PT - SEA VS TOR SUN, DEC 11 - 6:00 PM ET | 03:00 PM PT - LAT VS TX SUN, DEC 11 - 7:30 PM ET | 04:30 PM PT - BOS VS LAG

Browse By Month

No more events this month

No more events to show

There were no events matching your search
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.