Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Call of Duty League | Major 1 | Online Qualifiers | W2D3

    

Event details

 Share

SUN, DEC 11 - 3:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM PT - MIN VS LV

SUN, DEC 11 - 4:30 PM ET | 01:30 PM PT - SEA VS TOR

SUN, DEC 11 - 6:00 PM ET | 03:00 PM PT - LAT VS TX

SUN, DEC 11 - 7:30 PM ET | 04:30 PM PT - BOS VS LAG

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.